SIEGEL SCHLEIMER INGENIEURS-CONSEILS s.à r.l.


Kopf


Inhalt


Marginalinhalt


NUMERICAL FLOW SIMULATION / BUILDING SIMULATION
We consider it important to combine theory and practice. Whenever possible, all calculations are supported by analytical estimates and on-site measurements. The simulation findings give our clients new insight and a better understanding of the physical conditions. In the area of technical building equipment planning, we use these calculation methods to provide energy-efficient and innovative heating, ventilation, air-conditioning and cooling technology. We use scientific arguments to help our clients to decide for or against a possible concept.

The application areas of numerical simulation calculation in the area of building services are listed below:
  • Air flow around building (building facades)
  • Fluid mechanical processes inside buildings and halls (e.g. temperature layering, state analysis)
  • Indoor climate / humidity / air pollution
  • Flow gas distribution / extraction
  • Thermal bridges
  • Water bodies, shallow water zones, and sedimentation tanks
  • Soil simulation for geothermal applications

Hauptinhalt


FIRST CERTIFIED COMSOL MULTIPHYSICS® CONSULTANT

Logo: COMSOL MULTIPHYSICS®
Thanks to our staff's many years of cooperation with the software manufacturer COMSOL Multiphysics® Siegel Schleimer Ingénieurs-conseils s.à r.l. is now the first certified COMSOL Multiphysics® consultant for BeNeLux and is thus also the first point of contact. This internationally recognised label highlights our skills in multiphysical modelling and simulation.

INNOVATIVE TOOLS

Logo: DELTA Computer Products GmbH
Siegel Schleimer Ingénieurs-conseils s.à r.l. uses state-of-the-art calculation tools, which it combines with classic engineering services. The results of numerical calculations are incorporated into higher-level calculations (scale modelling). Using modelling and simulation enables us to make more precise statements regarding the set-up of the systems technology that is to be used. The models we develop are solved on our high-performance DELTA Computer Products GmbH servers.

OUR SOFTWARE

  • Plancal NOVA
  • COMSOL Multiphysics
  • DIALux evo
  • Elcom (Hager)
  • Simaris
  • EASE Evac
  • LuxEEB-Tool
  • PHPP
  • Solar-Computer
  • Enercoach (Pacte Climat)
  • Streetlighting (Pacte Climat)
  • FLIR Tools
  • Autodesk 123D Catch
  • California.pro

NUMERICAL FLOW SIMULATION

We offer services in the area of numerical flow simulation (computational fluid dynamics – CFD). Structural mechanics and acoustic aspects (wave equation) can also be taken into account. An overview of possible services is given below:
  • Comprehensive consultation in the area of numerical flow simulation
  • Problem identification, illustration and solutions for fluid mechanics processes
  • Solutions for multiphysical problems (coupled transport of e.g. energy, mass, species, charge, momentum)
  • Analysis of structural mechanics problems
  • Development of parameter studies and reporting
  • Compilation of technical specifications and technical texts in the area of numerical flow simulation
  • Support for COMSOL Multiphysics® problems

SIEGEL SCHLEIMER INGENIEURS-CONSEILS s.à r.l.


Kopf


Inhalt


Marginalinhalt


NUMERISCHE STRÖMUNGSSIMULATION / GEBÄUDESIMULATION
Wir legen Wert auf die enge Verzahnung von Theorie und Praxis. Wenn möglich, werden alle Berechnungen durch analytische Abschätzungen und Vor-Ort-Messungen unterstützt. Die Simulationsergebnisse liefern unseren Kunden neue Einsichten und ermöglichen ein besseres Verständnis der physikalischen Gegebenheiten. Im Bereich der TGA-Planung setzen wir diese Berechnungsverfahren ein, um energieeffiziente und zukunftssichere Heizungs-, Lüftungs-, Klima- und Kältetechnik anzubieten. Wir nutzen eine wissenschaftliche Beweisführung als Entscheidungshilfe für oder gegen ein mögliches Konzept.

Nachfolgend sind die Einsatzgebiete der numerischen Simulationsrechnungen im TGA-Bereich aufgeführt.
  • Gebäudeumströmung (Gebäudefassaden)
  • Strömungsmechanische Vorgänge innerhalb von Gebäuden und Hallen (z. B. Temperaturschichtung, Istzustandsanalyse)
  • Raumklima / Feuchte / Luftverschmutzung
  • Rauchgasverteilung/Absaugung
  • Wärmebrücken
  • Gewässer, Flachwasserzonen und Klärbecken
  • Erdreichsimulation für Geothermieanlagen

Hauptinhalt


ERSTER ZERTIFIZIERTER COMSOL MULTIPHYSICS® BERATER

Logo: COMSOL MULTIPHYSICS®
Durch die langjährige Zusammenarbeit unserer Mitarbeiter mit dem Softwarehersteller COMSOL Multiphysics® hat Siegel Schleimer Ingénieurs-conseils s.à r.l. den Status des ersten zertifizierten COMSOL Multiphysics® Berater für BeNeLux erhalten und ist somit auch erster Ansprechpartner. Dieses international anerkannte Label unterstreicht unsere Kompetenzen im Bereich multiphysikalischer Modellierung und Simulation.

INNOVATIVE TOOLS

Logo: DELTA Computer Products GmbH
Siegel Schleimer Ingénieurs-conseils s.à r.l. setzt modernste Berechnungstools ein und koppelt diese mit klassischen Ingenieurdienstleistungen. Die Ergebnisse der numerischen Berechnungen werden in übergeordnete Berechnungen eingebunden (Skalenmodellierung). Durch den Einsatz von Modellierung und Simulation können wir genauere Aussagen zur Auslegung der einzusetzenden Anlagentechnik treffen. Die entwickelten Modelle werden auf unseren Hochleistungs-Rechenservern von DELTA Computer Products GmbH gelöst.

UNSERE SOFTWARE

  • Plancal NOVA
  • COMSOL Multiphysics
  • DIALux evo
  • Elcom (Hager)
  • Simaris
  • EASE Evac
  • LuxEEB-Tool
  • PHPP
  • Solar-Computer
  • Enercoach (Pacte Climat)
  • Streetlighting (Pacte Climat)
  • FLIR Tools
  • Autodesk 123D Catch
  • California.pro

EINSATZGEBIETE DER NUMERISCHEN SIMULATIONSRECHNUNG

Wir bieten Ihnen Dienstleistungen im Bereich der numerischen Strömungssimulation (Computational Fluid Dynamics - CFD) an. Des Weiteren können strukturmechanische und akustische Aspekte (Wellengleichung) betrachtet werden. Nachfolgend geben wir Ihnen einen Überblick möglicher Leistungen.
  • Umfassende Beratung im Bereich der numerischen Strömungsmechanik
  • Problemerfassung, Darstellung und Lösen von strömungsmechanischen Vorgängen
  • Lösen multiphysikalischer Problemstellungen (Abbildung ortsaufgelöster Energie-, Massen-, Spezies-, Impuls- oder Ladungstransporte)
  • Analyse gekoppelter strukturmechanischer Probleme
  • Ausarbeitung der Parameterstudien und Berichterstattung zur Simulation
  • Erstellung technischer Spezifikationen und technischer Literatur im Bereich der numerischen Strömungssimulation
  • Interne und externe Schulung zusammen mit COMSOL Multiphysics® BeNeLux