SIEGEL SCHLEIMER INGENIEURS-CONSEILS s.à r.l.


Kopf


Inhalt


Marginalinhalt


PROFITABILITY IN HARMONY WITH THE ENVIRONMENT
We consider ourselves to be a service provider. You, as a builder and architect, and your requirements for profitable and environmentally conscious construction are the focal point of all the work we do.

Hauptinhalt


ABOUT US

AS LITTLE TECHNOLOGY AS POSSIBLE, AS MUCH AS IS NEEDED!

Siegel Schleimer Ingénieurs-conseils s.à r.l. was founded as an independent and innovative planning and consulting company by the Christian Siegel, Markus Schleimer, and Winfried Heck in September 2010. This enabled the many years of experience of Chauffage SIEGEL s.à r.l. from Mondercange, Luxembourg and Josef Schleimer GmbH - Beratende Ingenieure in Trier, Germany to be combined.

AT HOME IN LUXEMBOURG

We are a partner for engineering services with both national and international projects. The professional consulting and planning of technical building equipment that we provide, enables us to offer individual solutions that increase your investment value.

PARTICIPATION IN RESEARCH PROJECTS

In the pioneering field of fuel cells, we can provide support in the implementation of field tests or in research and development projects, as a skillful partner. Our multiphysical simulations cover the areas of fluid mechanics and finite element analysis. We use this information to your advantage.

MILESTONES IN OUR HISTORY

2010 Foundation of the engineering and research company by Dr.-Ing. Christian Siegel, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Markus Schleimer an Winfried Heck.
2011 Planning and realization of the first PEM fuel cell based micro CHP unit for a township in Luxembourg.
2015 Planning and realization of the first Bosch Climotion (BAOPT - Bauer Optimierung) System for a township in Luxembourg.

SIEGEL SCHLEIMER INGENIEURS-CONSEILS s.à r.l.


Kopf


Inhalt


Marginalinhalt


WIRTSCHAFTLICHKEIT IM EINKLANG MIT DER UMWELT
Wir verstehen uns als Dienstleistungsunternehmen.
Sie als Bauherr und Architekt mit Ihren Anforderungen an wirtschaftliches und umweltbewusstes Bauen stehen im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns.

Hauptinhalt


ÜBER UNS

SO WENIG TECHNIK WIE MÖGLICH, SO VIEL WIE NÖTIG!

Siegel Schleimer Ingénieurs-conseils s.à r.l. wurde als unabhängiges und innovatives Planungs- und Beratungsbüro im September 2010 von den Gesellschaftern Christian Siegel, Markus Schleimer und Winfried Heck gegründet. Hierdurch konnte das langjährige Know-How von Chauffage SIEGEL s.à r.l. und Josef Schleimer GmbH - Beratende Ingenieure in Trier gebündelt werden.

IN LUXEMBURG ZUHAUSE

Wir sind ein national und international tätiger Partner für Ingenieurdienstleistungen. Durch kompetente Beratung und Planung der technischen Gebäudeausrüstung tragen wir mit individuellen Lösungen zur Steigerung der Nutzungsqualität, Wirtschaftlichkeit und Wertschöpfung Ihrer Investition bei.

BETEILIGUNGEN AN FORSCHUNGSPROJEKTEN

Im zukunftsweisenden Themenfeld Brennstoffzelle unterstützen wir Sie als kompetenter Partner bei der Realisierung von Feldtestphasen oder bei Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekten. Mit den multiphysikalischen Simulationen decken wir die Bereiche der Strömungsmechanik und der Finite-Elemente-Analyse ab und nutzen die gewonnenen Erkenntnisse zu Ihrem Vorteil.

MEILENSTEINE IN DER HISTORIE UNSERES BÜROS

2010 Gründung der Studien-, und Forschungsbüros durch Dr.-Ing. Christian Siegel, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Markus Schleimer und Winfried Heck.
2011 Planung und Umsetzung der ersten Mikro-Kraft-Wärme-Kopplungsanlage auf Basis der PEM-Brennstoffzelle auf kommunaler Ebene in Luxemburg.
2015 Planung und Umsetzung des ersten Bosch Climotion (BAOPT - Bauer Optimierung) Systems auf kommunaler Ebene in Luxemburg.