SIEGEL SCHLEIMER INGENIEURS-CONSEILS s.à r.l.


Kopf


Inhalt


Marginalinhalt


NUMERICAL FLOW SIMULATION / BUILDING SIMULATION
We consider it important to combine theory and practice. Whenever possible, all calculations are supported by analytical estimates and on-site measurements. The simulation findings give our clients new insight and a better understanding of the physical conditions. In the area of technical building equipment planning, we use these calculation methods to provide energy-efficient and innovative heating, ventilation, air-conditioning and cooling technology. We use scientific arguments to help our clients to decide for or against a possible concept.

The application areas of numerical simulation calculation in the area of building services are listed below:
  • Air flow around building (building facades)
  • Fluid mechanical processes inside buildings and halls (e.g. temperature layering, state analysis)
  • Indoor climate / humidity / air pollution
  • Flow gas distribution / extraction
  • Thermal bridges
  • Water bodies, shallow water zones, and sedimentation tanks
  • Soil simulation for geothermal applications

Hauptinhalt


FIRST CERTIFIED COMSOL MULTIPHYSICS® CONSULTANT

Logo: COMSOL MULTIPHYSICS®
Thanks to our staff's many years of cooperation with the software manufacturer COMSOL Multiphysics® Siegel Schleimer Ingénieurs-conseils s.à r.l. is now the first certified COMSOL Multiphysics® consultant for BeNeLux and is thus also the first point of contact. This internationally recognised label highlights our skills in multiphysical modelling and simulation.

INNOVATIVE TOOLS

Logo: DELTA Computer Products GmbH
Siegel Schleimer Ingénieurs-conseils s.à r.l. uses state-of-the-art calculation tools, which it combines with classic engineering services. The results of numerical calculations are incorporated into higher-level calculations (scale modelling). Using modelling and simulation enables us to make more precise statements regarding the set-up of the systems technology that is to be used. The models we develop are solved on our high-performance DELTA Computer Products GmbH servers.

OUR SOFTWARE

  • Plancal NOVA
  • COMSOL Multiphysics
  • DIALux evo
  • Elcom (Hager)
  • Simaris
  • EASE Evac
  • LuxEEB-Tool
  • PHPP
  • Solar-Computer
  • Enercoach (Pacte Climat)
  • Streetlighting (Pacte Climat)
  • FLIR Tools
  • Autodesk 123D Catch
  • California.pro

NUMERICAL FLOW SIMULATION

We offer services in the area of numerical flow simulation (computational fluid dynamics – CFD). Structural mechanics and acoustic aspects (wave equation) can also be taken into account. An overview of possible services is given below:
  • Comprehensive consultation in the area of numerical flow simulation
  • Problem identification, illustration and solutions for fluid mechanics processes
  • Solutions for multiphysical problems (coupled transport of e.g. energy, mass, species, charge, momentum)
  • Analysis of structural mechanics problems
  • Development of parameter studies and reporting
  • Compilation of technical specifications and technical texts in the area of numerical flow simulation
  • Support for COMSOL Multiphysics® problems

SIEGEL SCHLEIMER INGENIEURS-CONSEILS s.à r.l.


Kopf


Inhalt


Marginalinhalt


DYNAMIQUE DES FLUIDES NUMÉRIQUE ET SIMULATION THERMIQUE DES BÂTIMENTS
Nous accordons une importance particulière à la complémentarité de la théorie et de la pratique. Tous les calculs sont appuyés par des estimations analytiques et des mesures prises sur place. Les résultats de la simulation donnent à nos clients de nouveaux éléments et permet de mieux comprendre la situation. Dans le domaine de la planification d'installations techniques, nous utilisons ce processus de calcul afin d'offrir des technologies de chauffage, de ventilation, de climatisation et de production de froid plus performantes. Nous prenons recours à des méthodes scientifiques pour faciliter la prise de décision du client quant à la réalisation ou non du concept.

Voici, ci-dessous, quelques applications des calculs de dynamique des fluides numérique dans le domaine des installations techniques :
  • Dynamique des fluides pour bâtiments et calcul du flux d'air autour des façades
  • Dynamique des fluides à l'intérieur de bâtiments et des salles
  • Simulation de climatisation, humidité, et pollution d'air
  • Simulation des fumées, désenfumage
  • Calcul détaillé de ponts thermiques (2D / 3D)
  • Simulation d'un bassin
  • Simulation de sol pour les installations géothermiques

Hauptinhalt


PREMIER CONSEILLER CERTIFIÉ COMSOL MULTIPHYSICS®

Logo: COMSOL MULTIPHYSICS®
Grâce à la longue collaboration de nos employés avec le logiciel COMSOL Multiphysics®, Siegel Schleimer Ingénieurs-conseils s.à r.l. a été la première entreprise à obtenir le statut de conseiller certifié COMSOL Multiphysics® pour le Benelux et y est le premier interlocuteur. Ce label international reconnu souligne nos compétences dans le domaine de la modélisation et de la simulation multiphysique.

DES OUTILS INNOVANTS

Logo: DELTA Computer Products GmbH
Siegel Schleimer Ingénieurs-conseils s.à r.l. utilise des outils de calcul des plus modernes et les combine avec les services dans le domaine de l'équipement technique du bâtiment. Les résultats de calculs numériques sont intégrés dans nos planifications (modélisation multi-échelle). Bref, la modélisation et à la simulation nous permet d'obtenir des déclarations précises pour la conception des techniques d'installation. Les modèles développés sont calculés sur notre serveur de calcul DELTA Computer Products GmbH.

NOS LOGICIELS

  • Plancal NOVA
  • COMSOL Multiphysics
  • DIALux evo
  • Elcom (Hager)
  • Simaris
  • EASE Evac
  • LuxEEB-Tool
  • PHPP
  • Solar-Computer
  • Enercoach (Pacte Climat)
  • Streetlighting (Pacte Climat)
  • FLIR Tools
  • Autodesk 123D Catch
  • California.pro

DYNAMIQUE DES FLUIDES NUMÉRIQUE

Nous vous proposons des prestations dans le domaine de la dynamique des fluides numérique (Computational Fluid Dynamics - CFD). De plus, les aspects structurels et acoustiques peuvent être pris en compte. Vous découvrirez ci-dessous quelques prestations possibles :
  • Conseil dans le domaine de la mécanique des fluides numérique
  • Définition de problèmes, représentation et résolution de processus de mécanique des fluides
  • Solution de problématiques multiphysiques (transport d'énergies, de masses, d'espèces, d'impulsions ou de charges)
  • Analyse de problèmes couplés de structure mécanique
  • Études paramétriques
  • Établissement de rapports de simulation
  • Mise au point des spécifications techniques et de la littérature technique dans le domaine de la dynamique des fluides numérique
  • Formation interne et externe avec COMSOL Multiphysics® BeNeLux