SIEGEL SCHLEIMER INGENIEURS-CONSEILS s.à r.l.


Kopf


Inhalt


Marginalinhalt


PROFITABILITY IN HARMONY WITH THE ENVIRONMENT
We consider ourselves to be a service provider. You, as a builder and architect, and your requirements for profitable and environmentally conscious construction are the focal point of all the work we do.

Hauptinhalt


ABOUT US

AS LITTLE TECHNOLOGY AS POSSIBLE, AS MUCH AS IS NEEDED!

Siegel Schleimer Ingénieurs-conseils s.à r.l. was founded as an independent and innovative planning and consulting company by the Christian Siegel, Markus Schleimer, and Winfried Heck in September 2010. This enabled the many years of experience of Chauffage SIEGEL s.à r.l. from Mondercange, Luxembourg and Josef Schleimer GmbH - Beratende Ingenieure in Trier, Germany to be combined.

AT HOME IN LUXEMBOURG

We are a partner for engineering services with both national and international projects. The professional consulting and planning of technical building equipment that we provide, enables us to offer individual solutions that increase your investment value.

PARTICIPATION IN RESEARCH PROJECTS

In the pioneering field of fuel cells, we can provide support in the implementation of field tests or in research and development projects, as a skillful partner. Our multiphysical simulations cover the areas of fluid mechanics and finite element analysis. We use this information to your advantage.

MILESTONES IN OUR HISTORY

2010 Foundation of the engineering and research company by Dr.-Ing. Christian Siegel, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Markus Schleimer an Winfried Heck.
2011 Planning and realization of the first PEM fuel cell based micro CHP unit for a township in Luxembourg.
2015 Planning and realization of the first Bosch Climotion (BAOPT - Bauer Optimierung) System for a township in Luxembourg.

SIEGEL SCHLEIMER INGENIEURS-CONSEILS s.à r.l.


Kopf


Inhalt


Marginalinhalt


RENTABILITÉ DES PROJETS EN HARMONIE AVEC L'ENVIRONNEMENT
Nous nous considérons comme prestataire de services. La rentabilité et l'écologie des projets de nos clients, soit investisseurs ou architectes, sont au centre de notre métier.

Hauptinhalt


HISTOIRE

JUSTE CE QU'IL FAUT DE TECHNIQUE !

Le bureau d'études et de recherches Siegel Schleimer Ingénieurs-conseils s.à r.l. a été fondé en septembre 2010 par Christian Siegel, Markus Schleimer et Winfried Heck ; ce qui a permis de réunir le savoir-faire de Chauffage SIEGEL s.à r.l. à Mondercange, Luxembourg et Josef Schleimer GmbH - Beratende Ingenieure à Trèves, Allemagne.

CHEZ NOUS AU LUXEMBOURG

Nous vous proposons nos services d'ingénierie en tant que partenaire aux niveaux national et international. Nos compétences en matière de conseil et de planification dans le domaine des installations techniques, permettent de contribuer à augmenter l'aptitude à l'usage, la rentabilité et la valeur de vos investissements grâce à des solutions personnalisées.

PARTICIPATION AUX PROJETS DE RECHERCHE

En tant que partenaire compétent, nous vous soutenons pour la réalisation de phases d'essais sur le terrain ou pour des projets de recherche et de développement. En plus, nous couvrons les secteurs de la mécanique des fluides et des simulations multiphysiques par la méthode des éléments finis. Nous vous faisons bénéficier des connaissances que nous avons acquises dans ces domaines.

DATES CLÉS DANS L´HISTOIRE DE NOTRE BUREAU

2010 Création du bureau d'études et de recherches par docteur-ingénieur Christian Siegel, Markus Schleimer (ingénieur diplômé FH) et Winfried Heck.
2011 Planification et réalisation du premier système de micro-cogénération avec pile à combustible PEM dans le secteur communal au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg.
2015 Planification et réalisation du premier système Climotion Bosch (BAOPT, optimisation Bauer) au secteur communal au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg.